User Registration Agreement

Introdution

Dear customers, thank you for registering as a user of Zing Music website (www.zingasong.com, hereinafter referred to as "the platform"). Before you register, please read the following terms of service carefully: This platform is managed by Zing Music Technologies Limited (hereinafter referred to as “the company”) and provide services to users in accordance with the provisions of this agreement. Both parties of the agreement are users of the platform and the company, and are applicable to all activities for users to register and use the services of the platform.

Before registering with this platform, please be sure to read and fully understand the entire contents of this agreement. Click the "Register" button below the agreement, and register according to the platform registration process. When the above registration process is completed, it is deemed that the user has fully understood, agreed to, accepted the entire contents of this agreement, and signed this agreement. This agreement represent the contractual legal effect between the user and the company, all activities of the user using the platform service will be bound by this agreement and shall bear the corresponding responsibilities and obligations.

1. Composition of the Agreement

1.1 The contents of this agreement include all the following terms of this agreement and the rules that have been publicly announced by the platform and may be published in the future. These rules are an integral part of this agreement, and have the same legal effect as the terms listed in this agreement.

1.2 The platform has the right to modify all or part of this agreement as needed. If there are any changes to the following terms or rules of the platform, the platform will make an announcement on the platform and will not notify the user individually. Once the revised relevant terms and rules are announced, they will automatically take effect on the specific effective date specified in the announcement. Please pay attention to this platform's announcement regarding relevant terms and rules. If you do not agree with the change, please send an e-mail to the service e-mail address posted on this platform within 36 hours from the date the change bulletin is published or by calling customer service phone number and indicating that you wish to terminate this agreement (“Registration Termination Application”). The platform will confirm the receipt of the e-mail and the phone and will negotiate with the user after the termination of this agreement. If the user does not send an application for termination of registration within the time limit mentioned in this article, then the time limit specified in this article expires, the user is deemed to have agreed to accept such changes, and shall comply with the revised agreement to fulfill your due obligations and the revised relevant provisions. After the rules and regulations are announced, they will automatically become effective on the specific effective date specified in the announcement and be legally binding on users.

1.3 This agreement does not involve legal relationships and legal disputes between users and other users of the platform arising from online transactions. However, the user hereby irrevocably agrees that it will fully accept and perform any electronic legal texts signed on this platform with other users of the platform, and promises to enjoy and/or waive the corresponding rights, commitments and (or) according to the legal text and (or) exemption of corresponding obligations.

2. User Registration Information

2.1 Users must be over 18 years of age and have full civil rights and civil capacity;

2.2 During the registration and use of the platform services, users should provide their own real information according to the requirements of this platform, and ensure that all materials and information submitted by them during the period from the time of registration to the use of the platform (including but not Limited to real name, e-mail address, contact phone number, identity information, etc.) are true, accurate, complete, valid, and legal. Copy of the information must be the same as the original. If there is a change, it should be updated. If the user does not update the information, the platform is unable to provide its services. The resulting legal liabilities and consequences are at the user's own expense. If you use other people's information and details to register and use the platform services or provide information and materials that does not meet the above requirements, all responsibilities and consequences arising therefrom shall be borne by the user. The company and the platform shall not bear any legal responsibility. , If it causes damage to the company or the platform, the user shall bear the liability for compensation.

2.3 During the registration and use of the platform service, the user agrees and allows the platform to use its user's avatar, name (artist name), net name, registration information, the portrait of the user uploaded by himself/herself and other information for the operation, advertising, promotion and management needs of the platform.

3. Platform Service Content

3.1 This platform provides users with intelligent composing, lyrics, music synthesis and other services.

4. User Usage Regulations

4.1 Users may not use this platform or this platform service to engage in any activities that do not comply with local laws and regulations in Hong Kong or infringe the legal rights of others. You are not allowed to publish, reproduce or transmit information containing any one of the following contents. When the platform discovers that a user is engaged in such activities or publishes such information, the platform has the right to directly delete the relevant information the user makes on the platform based on independent judgment of the platform. The company retain the rights to immediately stop the user's use of all or part of the functions on this platform (including but not limited to suspension, termination, restriction of user's use of the platform services) without notice and without any liability. If damage is caused to the company or the platform, it shall be compensated for its losses.
4.1.1 Violation of the basic principles established by the Constitution of the People's Republic of China;
4.1.2 Endanger national security, leak state secrets, subvert state power and undermine national unity;
4.1.3 Damage to national honors and interests;
4.1.4 Inciting ethnic hatred, ethnic discrimination, and undermining national unity;
4.1.5 Destruction of the national religious policy and the promotion of cults and feudal superstitions;
4.1.6 Spread rumors, disrupt social order and undermine social stability;
4.1.7 Dissemination of pornography, pornography, gambling, violence, terror or abetment of crime;
4.1.8 Insult or slander others and infringe on the legal rights and interests of others;
4.1.9 Inciting illegal assemblies, associations, processions, demonstrations, gatherings to disrupt social order;
4.1.10 Upload content that infringes the intellectual property rights of others;
4.1.11 Contain other content prohibited by laws and regulations.

4.2 When using this platform, the user shall not violate the following regulations. If any of the above is violated, the platform has the right to directly delete the user's relevant information on this platform based on independent judgment, and has the right to require the user to correct or directly take the necessary measures to prohibit (Including, but not limited to, suspending, terminating, restricting users' use of the platform's services without notifying the user and without assuming any responsibility). If loss is caused to the company and the platform, the user shall compensate the company and the platform for losses.
4.2.1 Do not use network service systems for any illegal purpose;
4.2.2 Compliance with all network protocols, regulations and procedures related to web services;
4.2.3 Do not use this platform to perform any activity that may adversely affect the normal operation of the Internet;
4.2.4 Do not use this platform to conduct any acts or statements that are not conducive to the platform or infringe on the interests of the company.

4.3 Account Security and Management
4.3.1 The e-mail address, user name, password, and security question submitted to the platform by the user at the time of registration are the unique identification information of the user on this platform. After the user is registered successfully, he/she should keep his/her username and password properly and be responsible for the security of his/her own user name and password. He/she must not transfer, give away or authorize the registered e-mail address, user name, password, and security question to a third party. After the user confirms to use the user name and password to log in to the platform, all actions on the platform and the e-mail sent by the user when the user registers on the platform are the user's own actions and bear the corresponding legal consequences. The company and the platform do not assume any responsibility.
4.3.2 Assistance Obligations:If a user finds that a third person fraudulently uses or embezzles the user's account and password, or any other situation without legal authorization, he/she shall immediately notify the platform in an effective manner and request the platform to suspend the related services, otherwise the user shall bear all the resulting liabilities. At the same time, the user understands and agrees that the platform must take a reasonable period of time to act on his/her request. Prior to this, the platform do not assume any responsibility for the loss caused by the use of the service by a third party.

4.3.3 The platform has the right to make independent judgments in the event that it believes that it may endanger the transaction security, etc., without prior notice to suspend, interrupt or terminate the provision of all or part of the services (including fee-based services) under this agreement to the users, and the registration data removed or deleted without any liability. The foregoing situations include, but are not limited to:

4.3.4 The user agrees that, if necessary, the platform has the right to terminate the provision of user account services without prior notice, and may immediately suspend, close or delete the user account and all related data and files in the user account.

4.3.5 Account Termination:When the user decides not to use the account, he/she should first clear all the payables (if necessary), and then withdraw all available funds (if any) from the account or issue other legal payment instructions to the platform, and apply to the platform for cancellation. The account can be officially cancelled after being approved by this platform. If the user dies or is declared dead, his/her rights and obligations under this Agreement shall be borne by his/her successor. If the user loses all or part of civil rights or civil capacity, the platform or its authorized subject has the right to dispose of the user's account in accordance with valid legal documents (including but not limited to the effective court judgment, etc.) or their legal guardian's instructions. . Forced logout of user accounts is performed by this rule.

4.3.6 The user agrees that the suspension, interruption or termination of the account does not represent the termination of the user's responsibility. The user shall still be liable for any possible breach of contract or damages during the use of the services of the platform, and the platform may still retain relevant information of the user.

4.4 Intellectual Property
4.4.1 All contents of this platform, including but not limited to texts, data, images, audio, video, source code and all other intellectual property rights, is enjoyed by its original authors; intellectual properties generated by this platform are intellectual properties belonging to Zing Music Technologies Limited. Without the prior written consent of this platform, users may not copy, imitate, adapt, transmit, publish, display, or in any other way infringe the intellectual property rights of the platform. Without the written consent of the company, users may not publish any content contained in this platform to any other platform or server. Any unauthorized use of the contents of this platform is an illegal act. The company has the right to investigate legal liability. Registered users are not allowed to download (except page caching) or modify the platform or any part thereof without the express written consent of the platform.

5. User Privacy Protection and Authorization

5.1 Users agree that this platform collects and stores user information during business operations, including but not limited to user-supplied information, as well as the user's transaction records and usage information collected on the platform and obtained by the user. The main purpose of this platform to collect and store user information is to improve the efficiency and quality of services.

5.2 Except as otherwise stipulated in this agreement, this platform does not provide external users or third parties with registration information of individual users and non-public content stored on this platform when users use network services, except for the following cases:
5.2.1 Obtain prior authorization from the user;
5.2.2 According to relevant laws and regulations;
5.2.3 According to the requirements of the relevant government authorities;
5.2.4 To protect the interests of the public.

5.3 The platform may cooperate with third parties to provide users with relevant network services. In this case, if the third party agrees to assume the same responsibility as the platform to protect user privacy, this platform has the right to provide user's registration information, etc. to this third party.

5.4 The platform automatically tracks certain information about the user according to the user's behavior on the platform. Without revealing the registered user’s private data, this platform has the right to analyze the entire user database and make commercial use of the user database.

5.5 The user agrees that the company and the platform may use data collection devices on certain web pages of the platform.

6. Limitation of Liability

6.1 Due to the special nature of the Internet, the company cannot guarantee that the services of the platform will not be interrupted. The equipment and systems, including but not limited to the company, the platform, and related third parties, are susceptible to computer malfunctions, virus attacks, or hackers. The company does not assume any responsibility for the interruption of service due to force majeure such as an earthquake or tsunami or the resulting loss to the user. The loss is borne by the user.

6.2 The company is not obligated to monitor the content of this platform. Users' information disclosed on this platform, the choice of using the services provided by the platform, and the choice to participate in transactions should be judged by themselves for authenticity and risk taking. The legal liability and consequences arising therefrom shall be borne by the user and the company shall not bear any responsibility.

6.3 The services provided by the third parties that cooperate with the company to users are the responsibility of the third party organization, and the company does not assume any responsibility for these services.

6.4 The content of this platform may involve all third-party information or third-party platforms. The authenticity, reliability, and validity of such information or third-party platforms are the responsibility of the relevant third parties, and the users themselves judge the information or third-party platforms. And assume the risk, has nothing to do with this platform and the company。

7. Risk Highlight

7.1 The user understands and accepts that any transaction made through this platform does not prevent the following risks from arising. The platform cannot and does not have the obligation to be responsible for the following risks:
7.1.1 Economic Risk:Changes in the macroeconomic situation may cause abnormal fluctuations in prices, etc., and users may suffer losses;
7.1.2 Policy Risk:Changes in laws, regulations, and related policies and rules may cause abnormal fluctuations in prices, etc., and users may suffer losses;
7.1.3 Default Risk:Users may suffer losses due to the inability or unwillingness of other parties to perform on time and in full;
7.1.4 Interest Rate Risk:Changes in market interest rates may have an impact on the actual benefits of buying or holding products;
7.1.5 Risks caused by Force Majeure;
7.1.6 Risks caused by the user's fault, the fault includes but is not limited to: improper operation, forgetting or revealing password, password being cracked by others, computer system used by the user being invaded by a third party, malicious or improper operation of the user when the user commissions someone to represent the transaction.

7.2 The platform cannot guarantee the authenticity, adequacy, reliability, accuracy, completeness and validity of the uploaded content of each user of the platform, and does not need to bear any legal liability arising therefrom. The user relies on the independent judgment of oneself to conduct the transaction, and the user should take full responsibility for the judgment made by oneself.

8. Others

8.1 The conclusion, execution, interpretation and dispute resolution of this agreement shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China and resolved by arbitration by the Hong Kong International Arbitration Center. The terms of this agreement are separable. Partial invalidity does not affect the validity of other parts. This platform has the final power of interpretation of this agreement.

用户注册协议

引言

尊敬的客户,欢迎您注册成为“智曲”网站(www.zingasong.com,以下简称“本平台”)的用户,在注册前请您仔细阅读如下服务条款:本平台由智曲音乐科技有限公司(以下简称“本公司”)运营管理,并根据本协议的规定向用户提供服务。本协议双方为本平台用户与本公司,适用于用户注册并使用本平台服务的全部活动。

在注册本平台之前,请务必认真阅读并充分理解本协议全部内容。点击本协议下方的“注册”按钮,并按照本平台注册程序进行注册,上述注册程序完成时即视为用户已经充分理解、同意、接受本协议的全部内容,并签署了本协议,本协议已在用户与本公司之间产生合同法律效力,用户使用本平台服务的全部活动将受到本协议的约束并应承担相应的责任和义务。

1. 协议组成说明

1.1本协议的内容包括本协议以下全部条款以及本平台已经公示发布的及将来可能公示发布的各项规则,该等规则均为本协议不可分割的一部分,与本协议以下所列条款具有同等法律效力。

1.2本平台有权根据需要修改本协议的全部或部分内容。如以下条款或本平台各项规则有任何变更,本平台将在平台上进行公告,不再向用户作个别通知。经修订的相关条款和规则一经公告,即于公告规定的特定生效日期自动生效。请及时关注本平台关于相关条款和规则的公告,如不同意该变更,请在变更公告刊载之日起36小时内以用户在本平台注册时提供的邮箱向本平台公布的服务邮箱发送邮件或拨打客服电话表明希望终止本协议("注册终止申请"),本平台确认收到邮件和电话后将与用户协商本协议终止后双方义务的履行。如用户在本条所述时限内未发送注册终止申请,则本条所述时限届满之时,视为用户已经同意接受该等变更,并应遵照修改后的协议履行应尽义务,经修订的相关条款和规则一经公告,即于公告规定的特定生效日期自动生效并对用户产生法律约束力。

1.3本协议不涉及用户与本平台的其他用户之间因网上交易而产生的法律关系及法律纠纷。但用户在此不可撤销地同意,将全面接受并履行与本平台其他用户在本平台签订的任何电子法律文本,并承诺按照该法律文本享有和(或)放弃相应的权利、承担和(或)豁免相应的义务。

2. 用户注册须知

2.1用户年龄必须在18周岁以上,具有完全的民事权利能力及民事行为能力;

2.2在注册和使用本平台服务期间,用户应根据本平台的要求提供自身的真实资料和信息,并保证自注册之时起至使用本平台服务期间,其所提交的所有资料和信息(包括但不限于真实姓名/名称、电子邮件地址、联系电话、身份信息等)真实、准确、完整、有效和合法,复印件与原件一致,如有变更,应及时更新,如因用户未及时更新信息和资料导致本平台无法提供服务,由此产生的法律责任和后果由用户自担。如使用他人信息和文件注册使用本平台服务或向本平台提供的信息和资料不符合上述规定,由此引起的一切责任和后果均由用户自担,本公司及本平台不因此承担任何法律责任,如因此给本公司或本平台造成损失,用户应当承担赔偿责任。

2.3在注册和使用本平台服务期间,用户同意并允许本平台无偿使用其用户头像、姓名(艺名)、网名、注册信息、该用户上传的其本人肖像以及其他资料,用于本平台的运营、宣传、推广以及管理。

3. 平台服务内容

3.1本平台向用户提供智能编曲、填词、音乐合成等服务。

4.用户使用规则

4.1 用户不得利用本平台或本平台服务从事任何不符合香港当地法律法规或侵犯他人合法权益的活动。不得自行发布、转载、传送含有下列内容之一的信息,本平台在发现用户从事该等活动或发布信息时,有权基于本平台的独立判断直接删除用户在本平台上作出的相关信息,有权不经通知而立即停止用户对本平台的全部或部分功能的使用(包括但不限于中止、终止、限制用户使用本平台服务)而无需通知用户,亦无需承担任何责任。如因此给本公司或本平台造成损失的,应当赔偿损失。
4.1.1违反中华人民共和国宪法确定的基本原则的;
4.1.2危害国家安全,泄露国家机密,颠覆国家政权,破坏国家统一的;
4.1.3损害国家荣誉和利益的;
4.1.4煽动民族仇恨、民族歧视,破坏民族团结的;
4.1.5破坏国家宗教政策,宣扬邪教和封建迷信的;
4.1.6散布谣言,扰乱社会秩序,破坏社会稳定的;
4.1.7散布淫秽、色情、赌博、暴力、恐怖或者教唆犯罪的;
4.1.8辱或者诽谤他人,侵害他人合法权益的;
4.1.9煽动非法集会、结社、游行、示威、聚众扰乱社会秩序的;
4.1.10上传侵犯他人的知识产权的资料内容的;
4.1.11含有法律、法规禁止的其他内容的。

4.2 在使用本平台时,用户不得违反下述规定,如违反任意一条,本平台有权基于独立判断直接删除用户在本平台上作出的相关信息,有权要求用户改正或直接采取必要的措施禁止(包括但不限于中止、终止、限制用户使用本平台服务)而无需通知用户,亦无需承担任何责任。如因此给本公司及本平台造成损失的,用户应当赔偿本公司及本平台的损失。
4.2.1不得为任何非法目的而使用网络服务系统;
4.2.2遵守所有与网络服务有关的网络协议、规定和程序;
4.2.3不得利用本平台进行任何可能对互联网的正常运转造成不利影响的行为;
4.2.4不得利用本平台进行任何不利于本平台或侵犯本公司利益的行为或言论。

4.3 账户安全及管理
4.3.1 用户在注册时向本平台提交的电子邮箱、用户名、密码及安全问题答案是用户在本平台的唯一识别信息。用户注册成功后,应当妥善保管用户名和密码,并对自己的用户名、密码安全性负责,不得将注册的电子邮箱、用户名、密码及安全问题答案转让、赠与或授权给第三方使用。用户确认使用用户名和密码登陆本平台后在本平台的一切行为以及以用户在本平台注册时提交的电子邮箱发送邮件的行为均为用户本人操作,并承担相应的法律后果,本公司及本平台不承担任何责任。
4.3.2 协助义务:用户如发现有第三人冒用或盗用用户账户及密码,或其他任何未经合法授权的情形,应立即以有效方式通知本平台,要求本平台暂停相关服务,否则由此产生的一切责任由用户自担。同时,用户理解并同意本平台对其提出的请求采取行动需要合理期限,在此之前,本平台对第三人使用该服务所导致的损失不承担任何责任。

4.3.3 本平台有权基于单方独立判断,在其认为可能发生危害交易安全等情形时,不经通知而先行暂停、中断或终止向用户提供本协议项下的全部或部分服务(包括收费服务),并将注册资料移除或删除,且无需对用户或任何第三方承担任何责任。前述情形包括但不限于:

4.3.4 用户同意,在必要时,本平台无需进行事先通知即有权终止提供用户账户服务,并可能立即暂停、关闭或删除用户账户及该用户账户中所有相关资料及档案。

4.3.5 账户注销:当用户决定不再使用账户时,应首先清偿所有应付款项(如需),再将账户中的可用款项(如有)全部取现或者向本平台发出其它合法的支付指令,并向本平台申请注销该账户,经本平台审核同意后可正式注销账户。用户死亡或被宣告死亡的,其在本协议项下的各项权利义务由其继承人承担。若用户丧失全部或部分民事权利能力或民事行为能力,本平台或其授权的主体有权根据有效法律文书(包括但不限于生效的法院判决等)或其法定监护人的指示处置与用户账户相关的款项。强制注销用户账户的规则按此执行。

4.3.6 用户同意,账户的暂停、中断或终止不代表用户责任的终止,用户仍应对使用本平台服务期间的行为承担可能的违约或损害赔偿责任,同时本平台仍可保有用户的相关信息。

4.4 知识产权
4.4.1 本平台的所有内容,包括但不限于文本、数据、图片、音频、视频、源代码和其他所有信息的知识产权,均由其原创作者享有;由本平台产生的智力成果的知识产权由智曲音乐科技有限公司享有。未经本平台事先书面同意,不得复制、模仿、改编、传播、公布、展示或以任何其他方式侵犯本平台的知识产权。未经本公司书面同意,用户不得将本平台包含的资料等任何内容发布到任何其他平台或者服务器。任何未经授权对本平台内容的使用均属于违法行为,本公司有权追究法律责任。注册用户未经本平台的明确书面同意不许下载(除了页面缓存)或修改平台或其任何部分。

5. 用户隐私保护及授权

5.1 用户同意本平台在业务运营中收集和储存用户信息,包括但不限于用户自行提供的资料和信息,以及本平台自行收集、取得的用户在本平台的交易记录和使用信息等。本平台收集和储存用户信息的主要目的在于提高服务的效率和质量。

5.2 除本协议另有约定以外,本平台不对外公开或第三方提供单个用户的注册资料及用户在使用网络服务时存储在本平台的非公开内容,但下列情况除外:
5.2.1事先获得用户的明确授权;
5.2.2根据有关的法律法规要求;
5.2.3按照相关政府主管部门的要求;
5.2.4为维护社会公众的利益。

5.3 本平台可能会与第三方合作向用户提供相关的网络服务,在此情况下,如该第三方同意承担与本站同等的保护用户隐私的责任,则本站有权将用户的注册资料等提供给该第三方。

5.4 本平台按照用户在本平台上的行为自动追踪关于用户的某些资料。在不透露注册用户的隐私资料的前提下,本平台有权对整个用户数据库进行分析并对用户数据库进行商业上的利用。

5.5 用户同意,本公司及本平台可在本平台的某些网页上使用数据收集装置。

6. 责任限制

6.1 基于互联网的特殊性,本公司无法保证本平台的服务不会中断,对于包括但不限于本公司、本平台及相关第三方的设备、系统存在缺陷,计算机发生故障、遭到病毒、黑客攻击或者发生地震、海啸等不可抗力而造成服务中断或因此给用户造成的损失,本公司不承担任何责任,有关损失由用户自担。

6.2 本公司无义务监测本平台内容。用户对于本平台披露的信息、选择使用本平台提供的服务,选择参与交易等,应当自行判断真实性和承担风险,由此而产生的法律责任和后果由用户自担,本公司不承担任何责任。

6.3 与本公司合作的第三方机构向用户提供的服务由第三方机构自行负责,本公司不对此等服务承担任何责任。

6.4 本平台的内容可能涉及第三方所有的信息或第三方平台,该等信息或第三方平台的真实性、可靠性、有效性等由相关第三方负责,用户对该等信息或第三方平台自行判断并承担风险,与本平台和本公司无关。

7. 风险提示

7.1 用户了解并认可,任何通过本平台进行的交易并不能避免以下风险的产生,本平台不能也没有义务为如下风险负责:
7.1.1经济风险:因宏观经济形势变化,可能引起价格等方面的异常波动,用户有可能遭受损失;
7.1.2政策风险:有关法律、法规及相关政策、规则发生变化,可能引起价格等方面异常波动,用户有可能遭受损失;
7.1.3违约风险:因其他交易方无力或无意愿按时足额履约,用户有可能遭受损失;
7.1.4利率风险:市场利率变化可能对购买或持有产品的实际收益产生影响;
7.1.5不可抗力因素导致的风险;
7.1.6因用户的过错导致的任何损失,该过错包括但不限于:操作不当、遗忘或泄露密码、密码被他人破解、用户使用的计算机系统被第三方侵入、用户委托他人代理交易时他人恶意或不当操作而造成的损失。

7.2本平台不能完全保证平台各用户上传内容的真实性、充分性、可靠性、准确性、完整性和有效性,并且无需承担任何由此引起的法律责任。用户依赖于用户的独立判断进行交易,用户应对其作出的判断承担全部责任。

8. 其他

8.1 本协议的订立、执行、解释及争议解决均适用中华人民共和国香港特别行政区的法律并由香港国际仲裁中心通过仲裁解决。本协议条款具有可分性,部分无效不影响其它部分效力。本平台对本协议拥有最终的解释权。